Joslyn Recreation Center 2017 Board of Directors
Revised May
, 2017

Elected Executive Officers

 

Position

Name

Phone

E-Mail

President

Jim Major

927-5524

jimandroberta2@charter.net

1st Vice President

Wayne Smith

927-5508

waynegloria@charter.net

2nd Vice President

Sal Buongiomo

927-3120

salmary1234@att.net

Treasurer

Joel Cehn

927-1541

cehn@aol.com

Secretary

Joy Lease

203-5312

leasejoy03@gmail.com

Past President

Lisa Tanzman

528-1900

lisa@ccumerch.com

 

Club Presidents

 

Club

President

Phone

E-Mail

Bridge

Shale Hanson

924-1478

shaleterry@sbcglobal.net

Cambria Film

John Rohrbaugh

jwr2626@yahoo.com

Cambria Forum

Mike Weakley

927-1777

mweakley@sienawealth.com

Chorale

Barbara MacDonough

927-2989

barmacd@charter.net

Computer

David Butner

927-1444

dbbig23@charter.net

Computer

David Hills

203-5253

oberonsd@gmail.com

Couples Dance

Joel Cehn

927-1541

cehn@aol.com

Dancercize

Maryann Grau

924-1041

mgrau@sbcglobal.net

Fishing

Don Sather

927-1819

satherarchitect@charter.net

Inner Rhythm

Barbara Morningstar

534-9247

barbara_morningstar@yahoo.com

Joslyn Investment

Richard Lee

927-1981

richard131943@icloud.com

Lawn Bowls

David Stiles

203-5174

davidstiles9@gmail.com

Mah Jongg

Judy Butler

924-1944

jubutl@aol.com

Mah Jongg

Sharon Heyne

927-5155

sharonheyne@yahoo.com

Poker

Sharon & Craig Heyne

927-5155

crheyne@yahoo.com

Rough Writers

John Lamb

927-4640

jojobahh@sbcglobal.net

Spirit Dance & Drum

Francesca Bolognini

927-5528

magicalmoon@att.net

Table Tennis

John Bennett

927-1948

jabennett@gmail.com

Writers' Workshop

Tom Harrington

431-3192

morrotom@gmail.com

 

Meeting Minutes
 

         August '17 Exec Board Meeting Minutes

         July '17 Meeting Minutes

         June '17 Exec Board Meeting Minutes

         May '17 Board Meeting Minutes

         April '17 Exec Board Meeting Minutes

         March '17 Board Special Meeting Minutes

         March '17 Board Meeting Minutes

         February '17 Exec Board Meeting Minutes

         January '17 Board Meeting Minutes

 

Notes

 

       The Board of Directors consists of the elected President of each of the Center's individual clubs working with the elected Executive Officers throughout their term of Office.

        The full Board of Directors meets the second Thursday of every ODD numbered month.

        The Board of Elected Executive Officers meets the second Thursday of every EVEN numbered month.

        Any Member of the Joslyn Center is welcome to attend these meetings.

        You can read the Joslyn Center Bylaws